Who is jeff kisses?

Jeff Kiss is Principal of Banyan Development Group, LLC, a multifamily, affordable housing developer based in Orlando. Also, the Owner/President of Kiss & Company, Inc., a consulting firm to over 60 Florida rental communities using LIHTC, Bonds, SAIL, SHIP, HOME and similar funding sources.