Do you know paw patrol pups?

The heroic PAW Patrol pups, who believe "no job is too big, no pup is too small," work together to protect the community. Among the members of the group are firedog Marshall, police pup Chase, fearless Skye, Rubble the construction pup, Rocky the recycler, and Zuma the aquatic rescue pup .