What are the four harry potter houses?

Gryffindor, slytherin, ravenclaw, hufflepuff

---

There are four Hogwarts houses in Harry Potter: Gryffindor, Hufflepuff, Ravenclaw and Slytherin.

---

There are four Hogwarts houses in Harry Potter: Gryffindor, Hufflepuff, Ravenclaw and Slytherin.