Who sang seattle?

“Seattle" is a song composed by Hugo Montenegro with lyrics by Jack Keller and Ernie Sheldon. It was used as the theme for the 1968–1970 ABC-TV show “Here Come the Brides.” Late in the show's first season, singer Perry Como recorded a version of the song, which became a Top 40 hit in early 1969.