Who is bubba smollett?

Bubba Wallace is just the second Black driver to win a NASCAR Cup Series race Wallace is in his first season driving for 23X1 Racing, a team owned by Denny Hamlin and Michael Jordan. Later he dedicated the win to kids, saying they shouldn't "let the nonsense get to you."