What's the shortest city name?

Those are two little-known places with the world's shortest names. Å (population 150) is a tiny fishing hamlet in the Lofoten Islands, a granite chain in north-west Norway, in the Arctic circle, while Y is an even smaller French village, with only 29 inhabitants