Who is nissim black?

Nissim Baruch Black is an American-Israeli rapper and producer from Seattle, Washington. He retired in 2011 to focus on his conversion to Orthodox Judaism, but returned in 2012 under his Hebrew name, Nissim Black. Nissim and his wife live in Beit Shemesh with their six children.