Do you know the tongue twister betty botter?

bought some butter But this butters bitter If put in my batter It will make my batter bitter. A bit o better butter Will but make my batter better. Then she bought a bit o’ butter Better than the bitter butter, Made her bitter batter better. So twas better Betty Botter Bought a bit o’ better butter.