When did j. lo and ben affleck get back together?

"Gigli" costars Jennifer Lopez and Ben Affleck began dating in 2002 and got engaged that year. They postponed their wedding in September 2003 and officially split in January 2004. Lopez confirmed their rekindled relationship in July 2021 and they wed in Las Vegas in July 2022.