How many movies did the three stooges make?

The Three Stooges appeared in 220 films throughout their career. Of those 220, 190 short films were made for Columbia Pictures, for which the trio are best known today.

---

The Three Stooges began making movies that were released between 1930 up to 1970, both short movies and full-length movies. Suffice to say they made a substantial number