What's the villingen lake?

Villingen stationis one of two stations in Villingen-Schwenningen in the German state of Baden-Württemberg. The other is Schwenningen (Neckar). In addition, there are five more halts (Haltepunkte). The station is located east of the old town of Villingen beyond the Brigach.