What's in a sombrero drink?

1½ oz Coffee Liqueur, homemade or store-bought Fill with Heavy Cream (or Half and Half) Instructions. Pour coffee liqueur over ice cubes or cracked ice in an old-fashioned glass. Top with cream and serve.