What's the difference between chicken stock and chicken bouillon?

Chicken broth is made from the meat and bones (slow cooked 60 to 90 minutes). Most people associate chicken bouillon with the concentrated and dehydrated cubes (these are very very high in sodium) which can be rehydrated into a broth.