How many pops are on the jumbo puppet?

Big Pop It Fidget, has 100 bubbles. Large pop it, is made with high-quality food-grade soft silicone material. The bubble pop fidget toy is safe, tasteless and non-toxic, will not cause any harm to humans or pets, resistant to falling, abrasion and extrusion. Jumbo pop it, has 1048 Bubbles