Who is scoobert doo?

Writers Joe Ruby and Ken Spears created the original series, Scooby-Doo, Where Are You!, for Hanna-Barbera Productions in 1969. Among the characters in the show was a talking Great Dane named Scooby-Doo. Together they solve mysteries through a series of shenanigans and blunders