How many sticks is two third cups of butter?

1 1/3 sticks of butter is 2/3 cup. Solve this problem like this: 1 cup = 2 sticks of butter. So 2/3 cup must equal 2/3 times 2, or 4/3 sticks, which is 3/3 or 1 stick and 1/3 left over.

---

1 and 1/3 stick