What are the scoville units of the one chip challenge?

They do not have an official Scoville rating for the chip itself, however the seasoning used in the chip contains two of the hottest peppers currently available. Carolina Reaper Peppers, which are around 1.7 million Scoville Units and Scorpion Pepper which around 1.2 million Scoville Units,