How long does it take airpods to charge?

AirPods can get 3 hours of charge in 15 minutes, which should help get you through that long commute. If you need to charge the actual case, simply plug it in with a Lightning cable. You can do this with or without the buds.

---

Thanks to the W1 chip, the AirPods can get 3 hours of charge in 15 minutes, which should help get you through that long commute. If you need to charge the actual case, simply plug it in with a Lightning cable. You can do this with or without the buds.