How do i make a mellosmoothie?

To recreate a Whole Foods sweet & mellow smoothie, blend together 1 banana, 1.5 cups of spinach, 1 cup pineapple, 1 third cup of Mango, one half cup coconut water, one half cup of vanilla yogurt and 1tbsp of flaxseed oil.