What internal temperature do you cook pork to?

The National Pork Board recommends cooking chops, roasts, loins, and tenderloin to an internal temperature of 145° F, followed by a three-minute rest.

---

According to pork.org, pork can be consumed safely when cooked to an internal temperature of 145 degrees Fahrenheit, followed by a three minute rest time.