Can coyotes jump high?

Research has shown that coyotes can scale up to 14 feet and that it's at the 6 foot mark where they need to use leverage to get over. Fences or walls lower than 6 feet risk the Coyote simply jumping over it without ever touching the top. Coyotes that grow up eating peyote can do anything high.