What country has the most national parks?

According to Wikipedia, no country has more National Parks than Australia with six hundred eighty-five. Thailand is next with one hundred forty-seven. Zambia has the largest percentage of its land devoted to national parks: its twenty-eight parks take up 32% of the country.