What are the characters in monopoly?

The playing pieces in Monopoly have changed over time. The current pieces in the standard set are the Scottish Terrier, Battleship, race car, Top Hat, Penguin, T-Rex, Cat and Rubber Ducky. Additional or different pieces come with different special editions of the game.