What is the most smartest animal in the world?

The smartest animals on the planet are Humans. Other intelligent animals include: the Orangutans, Chimpanzees, Cephalopods, Dolphins, African Grey Parrots, Crows, Elephants, Pigs, Goats, Rats, Squirrels, Bees, Raccoons, Pigeons, Ants, Dogs, and Cats.