Where is the thinnest skin on your body?

In humans the skin located under the eyes and around the eyelids is the thinnest skin in the body at 0.5 mm thick, and is one of the first areas to show signs of aging such as wrinkles. The skin on the palms and the soles of the feet is 4 mm thick and is the thickest skin on the body.