How do you evolve golarion lagoon?

Once it's night time in game, your Linoone will need to be level 35 or higher in order to evolve. If it's close, you may only need a couple battles or rare candies to get it to that point. Otherwise, level it first and then mess with the time of day. Enjoy the new Obstagoon.