Who votes on the nobel peace prize?

The voters are the five members of the Norwegian Nobel Committee. These members are appointed for six-year terms by the Norwegian legislature, which is called the Storting.

---

The Norwegian Nobel Committee is responsible for selecting the Nobel Peace Prize Laureate. 318 nominations have been made for the 2020 Nobel Peace Prize.