How to get rainbow dominus in pet simulator x?

How to get rainbow dominus in pet simulator x? How do you get the Dominus pet in Pet Sim X? You can get one in Roblox Pet Simulator X by breaking an open Lucky Block on the map. When you break and open Lucky Block, you get a rare chance to obtain an egg which you will get to hatch a Lucki Dominus