What is monarch programming?

The Monarch Program cultivates a variety of native butterfly species for classroom projects and scientific studies. Most' species are available during the spring, summer, and early autumn months. Over 15 butterfly species are raised annually at the Butterfly Vivarium in Encinitas, California