Can you tell me all the star wars movies?

Star Wars The Phantom Menace Attack of the Clones Revenge of the Sith A New Hope The Empire Strikes Back Return of the Jedi The Force Awakens The Last Jedi Star Wars: Episode IX Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Solo: A Star Wars Story Untitled Boba Fett film The Clone Wars