What is drink champs?

Drink champs is a hip hop podcast that celebrates hip hop artists with 10 years or more in the game, hosted by NORE and DJ EFN. Inside stories, excessive drinking/smoking, and non stop laughs.

---

The drink “champs” (pronounced “shamps” is an abbreviated name for the beverage champagne. People may also use the phrase “champers” (pronounced “shampers”) to describe champagne. Champagne is a bubbly wine from the Champagne region of France.