What's the largest object in the asteroid belt?

Ceres is the largest asteroid in the main asteroid belt. It was classified as a dwarf planet in 2006, along with Pluto and Eris. Ceres has a diameter of about 605 miles. It is by far the largest and most massive body in the main asteroid belt, and contains about a third of the belt's total mass.