What season has the most rain?

Spring is the rainiest season of the year as measured by the number of days with precipitation. During spring, the best precipitation dynamics of winter and summer converge.Not surprisingly, this abundance of atmospheric energy and moisture is why peak of the severe weather season occurs in spring.