What is d. j. shuffle?

Disney Junior DJ Shuffle is a 2014 soundtrack album. The soundtrack includes a number of songs from various original Disney Junior TV shows, as well as Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, a show that was originally broadcast on Disney Junior's precursor Playhouse Disney.