What's a country that starts with the letter s.?

The countries starting with S include St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles,, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands,Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, & Syria.