Does bobby flay have a restaurant?

As of August 2020, Bobby Flay has 4 restaurants. Bobbly Flay Steak in Atlantic City, Gato in New York City, Mesa Grill in Las Vegas, and Shark in Las Vegas. He also has a chain with 11 locations, Bobby's Burger Palace.