How long can a person laugh?

The World Record ‘longest laughter’ has been achieved by Rajendra Kumar from Jaipur, Rajasthan, India. On Jan 21, 2022; Mr. Rajendra, a World laughter yoga master, incessantly laughed for Three hours, Forty Seven minutes & Fifty Four seconds.