Tell me about the queen's mathematician?

Mischievous elves have kidnapped the Tree Queen, & she can only be rescued if you, her best mathematician, unlock the charms that are keeping her hidden. Kids 6-8 use early elementary math facts, solve word problems, & stretch their imaginations and vocabularies