Did hulk hogan ever write a book?

He has written or contributed to at least three books including Hollywood Hulk Hogan, My Life Outside the Ring, and The Unnatural Athlete as well as contributed the foreword for Bobby the Brain: Wrestling's Bad Boy Tells All, and The Mouth of the South: The Jimmy Hart Story.