How big is iron head?

Craig Ironhead Heyward was 5 ft 11 in and weighed 265 lb. The ironhead was a Harley-Davidson motorcycle engine with irron cylinder heads. The engine is a two-cylinder, two valves per cylinder, pushrod V-twin