Do you know the brown bear song?

Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What do you see? I see a red bird looking at me. Red Bird, Red Bird, What do you see? I see a yellow duck looking at me. Yellow Duck, Yellow Duck, What do you see? I see a blue horse looking at me. Blue Horse, Blue Horse, What do you see? I see a green frog looking at me.