Who owns arrowhead water?

Arrowhead Mountain Spring Water started with the Arrowhead Springs Company in 1909. It was bought by Nestlé in 1987. It was part of Nestlé Waters that was sold again in 2021 to "One Rock Capital Partners" & "Metropoulos & Co". It was rebranded to "BlueTriton Brands".