Who is morris wagner?

Victor Moritz "Moe" Wagner is a German professional basketball player for the Orlando Magic of the National Basketball Association (NBA).

---

Victor Moritz "Moe" Wagner is a German professional basketball player for the Orlando Magic of the National Basketball Association (NBA).