Where is oslo beach?

According to Wikipedia, Oslo Beach is a suburb of Port Shepstone in KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa. It is part of the KZN South Coast region. It is located on the southern outskirts of Port Shepstone and located north of Shelly Beach.