When was bang by a. j. r. made?

Bang!" is a song released by AJR as a single. It was recorded in 2019 & released on February 12, 2020. It is on album OK Orchestra (2020). LENGTH is 2 minutes 51 seconds (2:51). Label: AJR, Songwriters: Jack Met, Adam Met, & Ryan Met. Producer: Ryan Met. Per Wikiped