What's the difference between organic milk and non organic milk?

The USDA requires organic milk must come from a cow that has not been treated with antibiotics, has not been given hormones and has been fed at least 30 percent of its diet on pasture. Conventional milk could be produced in the same way that organic is, but it doesn’t have to be.