Who was the oklahoma city bomber?

The Oklahoma City bombing was a domestic terrorist truck bombing on the Alfred P. Murrah Federal Building in Oklahoma City Oklahoma on April 19, 1995. It was perpetrated by Timothy McVeigh and Terry Nichols.