How to do a back hand spring?

Bend your hips forward and swing your arms down. To begin, stand up straight with your arms extended by your ears. Then, sit back, like you're going to lean. Push through your toes and lift your arms up. Swing your arms forward until they reach over your head. Follow your hands with your eyes.