Who is austin rogers from jeopardy?

In 2017, Austin Rogers, a bartender from New York City, competed on the trivia game show “Jeopardy” on a whim. It's safe to say that Rogers' impulse paid off: After a 12-game winning streak, he took home $411,000 in prize money