What is the law of entropy?

The law of Entropy: Second Law of thermodynamics: Absolute simplest form; 'ANY SYSTEM OF PARTICLES LEFT TO ITSELF WILL TEND TO MOVE TO ITS MOST PROBABLE STATE' (Prof G Porter). "Tend": synonym for statistical average. "Left to itself": Minimal interference, (A car left unused will decay).